Classifieds

All Classifieds are reviewed to ensure statements made conform to the rules of the HOA. 
Should you need to delete your classified prior to it's expiration date please contact the WebAdministrator Sharon Cooke at scooke5@yahoo.com

 
Do You Want ...
Wine & Liquor Cabinet and Bar - $ 0 Free   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/19/2022
This beautiful black armoire style wine and liquor cabinet and bar is yours for free. Call first and it is yours. The interior has shelves, drawers, racks for hanging glasses, a pull out bar shel and much more. Check out pictures if I figured out how to upload them. Armoire is 36” wide and 72” tall. You’ll love it, I did!!!!
Mike Smith 9173737506 or mirosmith@aol.com
View Photos    
Free to Good Home
Clear plastic small dog raincoat - Free   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/15/2022
See photo
966-7458
View Photos    
Plants that Attract Butterflies - Free   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/14/2022
Salvias & Milkweed (Tropical & Giant)
4438121770
I Am Looking For
Borrow a sata to usb cable   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/17/2022
sata to usb cable for 2.5 ssd
5619680247 or thekorns@hotmail.com
New Roofer Recommendations   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/14/2022
Sooner rather than later, we will all need new roofs. Some have already have had this experience. We are looking for people who can tell us about their experiences----both good & bad! Greatly Appreciated! Knowledge is Power!
Thank You!
4438121770
Bicycle
Posted On: 06/02/2022
I am looking for a used bicycle to buy.
804-3173773
Full Year Rental Home in Bellaggio
Posted On: 05/31/2022
Anyone interested in renting their home on a full-time basis, please connect with me. A have a friend interested in renting not buying on a full year basis.
609-577-6259
Items for Sale
Cemetery Plot - Make Best Offer   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/23/2022
Single cemetery plot (O&C included) in Moriah Section F of Lakeside Memorial/Miami. Present-day value: $7,000.
engelbergs@bellsouth.net or 561-649-3755
Golf Clubs and Bag - Will accept reasonable offer   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/23/2022
Golf Clubs and Bag for Sale
Callaway Driver: Taylor Made Woods and Irons with a
VERY NICE golf bag. Good Condition
772-254-2853
Vanity Chair - $30.00   (New Ad)
Posted On: 06/20/2022
Vanity Chair New: with beige seat an white legs. Contact me at 973-479-7766 if interested. Picture available but can't upload to this ad; text me your cell phone number and I will send it to you.
973-479-7766
Crystal Chandelier - Free
Posted On: 05/31/2022
Lovely Crystal chandelier for Dining room. 8 arms, bronzed metal.
Perfect condition. Redecorating
Approx 34” in diameter
Must pick up.
561-408-3363
View Photos      
Chandelier - Free
Posted On: 05/31/2022
Amber/tan blown glass six arm chandelier. Definitely a statement piece. Glass and bronze metal. Approx 32” diameter.
Redecorating. Perfect condition
Must pick up.
561-408-3363
View Photos    
2 Danish Modern Teak & Brass Floor Lamps w/ Grasscloth Shade - $300
Posted On: 05/29/2022
This matched set of beautiful Danish Modern lamps have a surprising light that give a room a beautiful glow. In gorgeous restored condition with lovely grain and original woven grasscloth barrel shades. One shade has minor stains which is not visible from the outside when the shade is turned around, and doesn’t detract from the warm glow given by the lamp. Uses a regular base bulb. Wired for North American electrical standards with a two prong plug. Dimensions: 9.5″ diameter x 65.5″Tall.
$300 EACH RETAIL.

CASH ONLY, .
914-924-5461
View Photos        
Queen Matrrress Pillow Top, C4 Sleep Number Dual Air Classic Series - $500
Posted On: 05/29/2022
Lightly used pillow top sleep number Queen size mattress with pump and remote control. All in good working condition. A few stains but definitely not bodily fluids. Drinks were spilled on the mattress but otherwise very light use as it was in my guest room for the last few years. Local pick up or delivery only. Delivery available for a fee. Make offer ..... Cash Only, No Scammers.
914-924-5461
View Photos        
Two outdoor light fixtures to replace garage lights with new recently purchased fixtures. - $85. . for the pair of light fixtures
Posted On: 05/21/2022
2 like-new outdoor light fixtures for both sides of the garage garage door. Includes LED light bulbs. Black metal with bubbled glass. Update your outdoor garage lights while houses are being painted. Great deal …
203-918-4000
View Photos      
Beautiful etched doors
Posted On: 05/14/2022
Mint condition set of beautiful edge doors for sale if you are interested please contact 516-459-3668
516-459-3668
View Photo  
Room Air Conditioner- New. - $350 (Original price was $475)
Posted On: 05/13/2022
New. Never used.
Free standing on wheels. Easy to move from one room to another.
Vents thru window. Vent kit & remote control included.
DeLonghi Model # PAC EL275HGRKC-3AL WH

Call 561 822 3214 or Email lorira3@comcast.net
View Photos    
Lost and Found
Kitten - $50 or ?
Posted On: 05/18/2022
A baby kitten was stuck in our air conditioning unit outside. Fire Dept. freed him. His mother ran away. He is adorable, healthy, clean, fluffy, blue/grey and about 5-6 weeks old. He eats on his own and plays. He is already litter-box trained. He will have his initial shots. Someone should have him who will appreciate him.
Karan Nemser (917) 519-3922 or Marcia (917) 518-6027

Visit Us:

Bellaggio Residents Association, Inc.
c/o Castle Management, LLC
6525 Bellaggio Lakes Blvd.
Lake Worth, FL 33467
Phone: (561) 439-8211

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5pm